Yanyan is looking to meet men from Moonlight Flat, Castlemaine, VIC

21, women - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 18-25
Moonlight Flat, VIC 3450

About Me

Ever since I was younger I have always been into running. I have aleays been a part of the track team. There were years where I got moved into soccer but everything I do always had something to do with running. Now, I work as a coach and I help casual runners get the best workout they can during their runs. The best part of it all is seeing the people I coach develop into a more fit person living an allover fitter lifestyle. It’s very heart warming to change someone’s life.

My Interests

I like helping people. This is something that I have always had the passion for ever since I was a kid. I would always set aside my allowance for donations, I would always give my extra food to those in need and I would always help out in charity drives and things of that nature. I’ve always liked seeing the happiness in people whenever you give them a hand at something. I feel very fulfilled whenever I have successfully helped someone out.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man living in the Moonlight area. I want this man to also have my passion for helping others. I do not want some self-centered person because I don’t really need that kind of energy in my life. I want to date a man who is kind hearted and considerate of others. Someone who woyld actually stop in his tracks when he sees someone who is in need of help. I just really wanna date a good guy.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms