Jeofeey is looking to meet women from Moonlight Flat, Castlemaine, VIC

39, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women 55 and up
Moonlight Flat, VIC 3450

About Me

I am a recently divorced man who is currently working as a financial advisor. My ex-wife and I still talk but I wouldn’t call her my friend. It was a pretty civil transaction when we did the divorce and I now live on my own in a nice flat. Being a financial advisor, I help people manage their finances and help them see the proper way of spending their money.

My Interests

One food that I can eat everyday for the restof my life would probably have to o be pizza. I also enjoy eating exotic food like stingray, sushi, guinea pig, sashimi and other dishes that people don’t usually getto eat where I’m from. I also like to clean. It’s an actual hobby of mine. I like organizing things in a system that makes sense. I like seeing things clean and put away. It gives me such peace.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone who has a good face. She doesn’t have to be beautiful in the traditional sense but i do appreciate a good face. I like people with dinpels when they smile and I wanna meet someone who will hopefully direct that smile towards me. I wanna meet someone who is smart and intellectual and can carry a conversation on everyday events and things like that. Inwant someone who does not considr the news so boring

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms