Lissandra is looking to meet men from Moonlight Flat, Castlemaine, VIC

28, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Moonlight Flat, VIC 3450

About Me

I work in a center that teaches kids remedial Math. Teaching math is not like a passion of mine or whatever. It’s just something i know how to do and I do a pretty decent job of explaining math to younger kids so I guess it just clicked. I’ve always lived in the Castlemaine area. Despite how many countries I travel to, I can never see myself living in those countries. For me, Castlemaine has and always will be home. The people here are great and I cannot inagine living anywhere else.

My Interests

I am a very passive person so I usually just absorb the hobbies of whoever I’m hanging out with the most often. Recently, I’ve been very much into spinning classes and occasionally taking Zumba. My roommate started dating this fitness guy and they got me hooked as Well! Other than that, I do like going to the mall and walking around to window shop. I don’t often buy anything but it’s just nice to see what people are spending their money on these days.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is a man who lives within the Castlemaine area. I want a man who will introduce me to different kinds of activities and bring me on exciting dates! I want someone who has a passion in life. I honestly don’t care what he is passionate about but I just like seeing the emotion people let out when they are enjoying something. I want someone who will take an active role in our relationships. I want someone who also understands and respects my shyness.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms