William12 is looking to meet women from Bellarine, Geelong & the Bellarine, VIC

28, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Bellarine, VIC 3221

About Me

I work at a veterinary clinic. I love animals and it breaks my heart whenever I see a sick animal brought it. But whenever the animal walks out feeling better, I feel happy. I like helping out with the animals because I just generally love being around them. The passion started when I saw a cat partially get run over by a car. I watched there helplessly as the cat died slowly. From then on, I found my true calling.

My Interests

My favorite animals are probably dogs. I love how friendly they are and how energetic they always seem to be. I love taking walks and just seeing things around the city. I like to eat outside and try out different restaurants. I just generally like being outdoors.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who lives within the Bellarine area. I am not looking for anything serious. I just want someone to hang out and have fun with. I want to meet someone who is positive and joyful. Someone who will be loyal and caring. Someone who will make me laugh.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms