Stanley54 is looking to meet women from Mount Morgan, Rockhampton, QLD

64, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Mount Morgan, QLD 4714

About Me

I work in the civil construction industry driving heavy machinery in the mines. My hobbies include breeding bird's, camping, fishing, renovations to my house gardening and various other activities that keep me outdoors. I like nature and all it offers. Cooking I enjoy as well as watching my friends enjoy it as well .

My Interests

My favorite things are many I really don't have a specific favourite in food . My birds as a hobby help to keep me rather busy at times when I'm not rebuilding motors or gardening or renovating my house . Cooking is a great pastime which I enjoy such as beef jerky, hams and bacon, be doing my own salami's soon I hope

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

The partner I'm hoping for should look after herself, be reasonably fit , love the outdoors camping fishing that gardening renovations, nature ,playing and being silly at times with a pleasant demeanor. To me a woman must be a woman, but still won't mind having fun and getting her hands dirty or tje odd broken fingernail.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms