Rfg123 is looking to meet women from North Beach, Wallaroo, SA

48, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
North Beach, SA 5556

About Me

I Work from home, with a good job all though I miss the social aspect of going to the office. I have recently separated with my wife after 15 years together. We both agreed to separate after understanding we wanted different things in the future. I am looking forward to meeting other people and feel I am ready to make a difference to someone else's life xx

My Interests

I love to cook and listen to music, then watch movies and eat some more. I do like going for walks and playing tennis, golf and swimming. I enjoy shopping, in store & online especially gourmet foods. I am also an accomplished drummer, having played with rock, jazz and orchestra groups, including the channel 7 commercial group.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would know me. I would know her and love n respect everything that she holds close to her heart. She would love to eat, and have an understanding of fine cooking and dining, but still be able to play a game of tennis, or golf in the morning. Her smile would be infectious, beautiful and unable to forget.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms