SepiaDream is looking to meet women from Sydney South, Sydney, NSW

41, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Sydney South, NSW 2000

About Me

ICT professional based in Sydney, looking for fun with a likeminded woman. I’m well educated, have a good sense of humour and like to laugh. I’m not sure how much more info I want to put here, but seems there’s a 50 word minimum so here we are. Wait, maybe I’ve hit 50 words by now.

My Interests

I like to keep fit and a self-confessed gym junkie. I enjoy catching up with friends, watching crime drama and learning new skills. I’m seeking ‘non committed fun’ with a likeminded woman who is comfortable in her own skin, and not afraid to be naughty when the mood takes her. If that sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I’m seeking a partner who is up for some no-strings-attached fun. Ideally you will have a good sense of humour, an adventurous streak and a naughty side. I like to keep in shape, and physical attraction is as important to me as intellectual attraction. I do prefer prefer slim or athletic women, with dark hair. If that sounds like you I’d love to hear from you.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms