Ordinaryguy18 is looking to meet women from Macquarie Park, Geelong & the Bellarine, VIC

42, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113

About Me

I’m a IT guy, with a good job. I’m athletic and enjoy sports. I’m Chinese Australian, having lived in Australia for a very long time. I liked a lot of Aussie culture while maintaining Chinese ties. I live in Sydney and financially secure and like to pursue more fun stuff in life.

My Interests

I like Chinese, Thai, Italian, Australian etc food; like sports, running, gym, table tennis etc., like reading financial books, bibliography, technology, self helping etc. of course all sorts of entertainment, movies etc. I work hard and very disciplined , am a family oriented man, enjoying simple life. Outdoor activities are a must for me, but not too much, just need a good balance between staying quiet and engaging activities.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

A warm, kind soul who enjoys life as simple as possible. A family oriented, nurturing wife with a sense of humor. Have a good job and enjoy working and self independent both physically and mentally. Enjoy learning from each other and respect each other. Not violent nor too needy, stay calm as she always does. Good manners, no f^ words but kind reminds in upset time.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms