kallistamist is looking to meet women from Kallista, Melbourne, VIC

67, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Kallista, VIC 3791

About Me

Hello there... I\'m a 67yo, slim, fit and healthy, youthful looking man seeking a woman to share the rest of my life with. I\'ve worked as a secondary school teacher all my life, but now taking time off to renovate my house, enjoy some more travelling, and then look for an alternative (any ideas?) My permanent home is in the Dandenong Ranges, just east of Melbourne, but I\'ve spent considerable time working in China over the past few years teaching \'university foundation\' subjects. I\'ve seen a fair amount of the world, but am most familiar with China and the United States. I\'m emotionally stable, financially secure, of fine character, gentle soul, organised and well house-trained. I enjoy most of life\'s \'simple pleasures\', including reading, travelling, regular exercise, friends, healthy diet, a good laugh, etc etc. I\'ve an optimistic and outgoing approach to life. I\'m not religious, but, of course, live by the usual ethics that guide and inspire most people. I can be quite adventurous and spontaneous. I have a calm disposition, but don\'t lack passion. I\'m looking for a refined, well educated, attractive, independent and sociable woman possessing broad life-experience. I\'m willing to travel to explore any potential, or relocate throughout Australia for the right partner . We could use video-chatting and/or emails first before taking it further. All my photos are very recent. and would appreciate yours to be the same. If English is not your first language, then it would need to be fairly good.

My Interests

I like to travel, read, socialise and enjoy most of the simple pleasures of life. I also enjoy photography, bike riding for recreation, swimming and keeping fit. I like to east healthly. I like to read newspapers and the occasional book; watch movies and walking through parks and along beaches.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet an educated, refined and slim to average build woman. I would like someone who is happy and positive and enjoys the company of other people and has an optimistic approach to life. She can work in any profession and also be retired if at that stage of her life

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms