MarineBoy is looking to meet women from Applethorpe, Darling Downs and South West, QLD

55, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 45-55
Applethorpe, QLD 4378

About Me

Changing career atm after happily already making a few to remember. Lots of experience local and international to share. Multilingual and cultured. Average height, BMI 25, brown hair, grey eyes, olive skin, NIL tatts, no piecings. Higher educated with much varied life experience between oceans and mountain ranges. Seek to retire maybe in 6 years hopefully between Ballina and Port Maquarie NSW.

My Interests

Enjoy home meals and cooking them, pizza specialty. Nature and landscapes rate highly as do pets and animal welfare. Transport and travel a must. Exotic and remote admired. Cultural family origins and seeking them out has been of interest to help children better understand where they come from. Interested possibly in you if compatible to start a relationship.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be able to read me like a book. I do not believe we can be perfect so that ideal partner is a wish. Be careful what you wish for hence a non-committed partner for fun would be a good start to understand each other. Natural presenting woman may summarise.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms