Lionel is looking to meet women from Point Wilson, Lara, VIC

28, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Point Wilson, VIC 3212

About Me

I work at a sales assistance for home decor company. Ona regular day, the foot traffice is pretty slow, not many people purhcase home decor items on the regular. But that's the way I like it because we are better able to serve our clints if it's one on one. I like my job because it teaches me how to be patient andlets me meet new people.

My Interests

I like being on my feet. I am not the type of person who can lay down in bed for the whole day. I like helping people out in any way I can. I also like listening to music. I love songs from musicals. They are my go to songs whenever I don't know what to listen to. My favorite musical would have to be Les Miserables or even Hairspray.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who lives in the Lara area. I want someone whom I share interests with. I want to meet someone I can hang out with. I want to meet a woman who has a beautiful face and who would accompany me to plays that would visit our area. I would like to meet a woman who is nurturing, caring and loving. I would want to meet my lifelong companion.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms