AndrewJames is looking to meet women from Avalon, Lara, VIC

26, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Avalon, VIC 3212

About Me

I work as a repairman for a local apartment block. The apartment block I wok for is pretty huge and I am in charge of Towers 1 and 2. It's a pretty decent job. I get a free roof over my head as a part of the work benefits. I have always been a handyman so I feel like this is a huge step up to back when I would get house calls from random people.

My Interests

I am a complete homebody. I like staying at home and being all cozy. The apartment I get from the company I'm employed in is a small studio apartment and that is absolutely perfect for me. I like simplicity and minimalism. I live alone and that is all the space that I need for myself. I like settling in my bed under a warm blanket and watching television.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who lives within the Lara area who is looking to hangout with a guy like me. I want a big girl who is curvy in all the right places. I want someone who can cook and who prefers living a life of simplicity. I want to meet someone who is also a homebody and won't mind for our dates to be a simple dinner at my place.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms