Josephina is looking to meet men from Hamilton, Hamilton, VIC

27, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Hamilton, VIC 3300

About Me

I work as a sales associate for a retail store. The store I work for sells perfumes and it is something that I am not necessarily interested in. I use most of the poduct we sell so that helps my knowledge whenever I describe the product to potential customers. What I hate the most about my job is whenever I have to offer free trials. It seems to physically repel people whenever I do that

My Interests

I like acting, in theory. Ever since I was a kid, I thought that I was gonna be an actress and I thought that I was gonna be a big star. If any acting opportunities were to present itself, I would totally look into it but for right now, I am pretty settled with my current way of life.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for an available man who lives within the Hamilton area who has a stable job. I need financial stability in my life so if you're looking to date me, I need you to be financially independent and capable of supporting your owns wants and needs. I need a man who is smart and a great fun to be around.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms