Bonniemarie is looking to meet men from Hamilton, Hamilton, VIC

37, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Hamilton, VIC 3300

About Me

I work as an assitant seamtress at a local tailoring shop. Usually some people would come in to have a dress made. It is oftentimes for special events. So I would typically help with taking measurements and entertaining the client while the seamtress does her job. Other times, the client will bring something in that needs to be altered a little bit. I take altering jobs on my own cause they're so much easier than starting a garment from scratch.

My Interests

I like to create things out of ordinary thiings. I like the thought of taking some pieces of fabric and when I'm done, it becmes something that someone can actually wear. I believe that fashion is an extension of someone's personality so there should be more options available for purchase that will match each and every type of personality there is out there.

Lifestyle & Personality

I party hard
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a man who lives in the Hamilton area. I need someone who is smart about what they wear and someone who is very dapper. I would like to meet someone who looks good, dresses well and can carry a smart conversation. I like to be able to use my mind when talking to people so I do not really enjoy small talk. I like intellectual conversation that makes you question your views on the world.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms