Jimi006 is looking to meet women from The Palms, Gympie, QLD

42, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
The Palms, QLD 4570

About Me

I'm easy going and a very hard worker. I'm a trade spray painter and work the sunshine coast. I have a few trades one of which I was a Personal Trainer for 15 yrs and competed at National Level in Bodybuilding. Far from that now as I have two boys that are my priority. I still train when I can to maintain strength and good health. I'm passionate and caring I will treat you like my Queen, give you the respect you deserve. I have a high sex drive but very passionate in bed, love to please. Looking for someone who wants me as much as I want them in a relationship. I have been cheated on by last two partners and sick and tiered. I just want someone I can grow old with and create great memories and experiences together along the way.

My Interests

I enjoy live music I used to watch my dad play drums on weekends. I play a little but still need to improve. I love listening to my vinyl collections ranging from 70's to 80's anything from Jimi Hendrix to Fleetwood Mac or RHCP to Black Sabbath but nothing heavier than that. Also enjoy fishing and landscape painting. I am currently rebuilding my Harley from scratch Turning it into a bobber hardtail. Then we can ride on weekends taking the back roads soaking up the fresh air. I also love to learn new trade skills.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone looking for the same and likes affection and is passionate about life. Hows my back and motivates herself to be the best she can be. Someone into music and likes motor bikes is a plus but anyone willing to try new things with me. Any age from 23-48 any race.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms