charlieboy70 is looking to meet women from Castle Hill, Sydney, NSW

48, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Castle Hill, NSW 2154

About Me

I live and grew up in the Hills area Northwest of Sydney, i like to keep fit and active and also enjoy watching most sports. Plus i like adventure whether it be mountain bike riding, hiking or skiing. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m tall and athletic im also a CPA but not boring ;-)

My Interests

I like NRL go Souths ;-), gym, cycling, running, walking and hiking. I also like movies action (Game of Thrones, Vikings, Marvel) baseball, beach (surfing). Traveling to remote places, wineries, coastal drives, hanging out with a lovely partner. Eating nice meals and trying new foods and drinks, exploring with a new partner

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

Attractive to me, active and fun loving, easy going, young at heart and adventurous (willing to try new thinkings and explore in and off the street) Good sense of humour, smells lovely and a good lover ;-). Likes to go out and do activities but also likes to stay on the couch at times

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms