GardensBooksCooking is looking to meet women from Mclaren Vale, McLaren Vale, SA

44, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Mclaren Vale, SA 5171

About Me

I love plants, nature and nuturing the earth , the main reason i love gardening. Brought up south of Adelaide, into books, music and film. Looking to connect with a woman who needs her independence and freedom and wants to laugh, hang out, drink wine, watch movies, make out and be friends on a respectful and deep level.

My Interests

I love good conversation and hanging out one on one, laughing, reading, kissing, cooking vegan food, dancing and grooving, socialising when the moon is right, spending time relaxing in the natural world, live music, fun, films and good tv series. I love the idea of connecting with someone to share these interests in a progressive way.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

A woman who is switched on to the importance of looking after our beautiful planet. Someone who shares my interests and is cool with an awesome friendship that isn't about ownership but unconditional love based on mutual respect. Wordy I know but this is very new to me and I'm not ready for a full time relationship.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms