Victoria is looking to meet women from Blampied, Daylesford & the Macedon Ranges, VIC

26, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Blampied, VIC 3364

About Me

Currently working as an art teacher. I recently moved to Daylesford to be closer to nature and to have a break from city life. I love writing poetry and am a very considerate and caring person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is passionate and enthusiastic about life.

My Interests

I love dancing, eating, reading, art making, nature, foraging, cooking. Going for walks. Country life and community gatherings, healthy food and spiritual and personal development. I often attend five rhythm dance gatherings and dance events. I am very interested in French culture and have plans to travel and live in France for a period of time.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Caring, considerate, compassionate, gentle, a good listener. Enjoys dancing and exploring interpersonal development. Someone who enjoys healthy food and a healthy lifestyle and spending time in nature. I am very interested in permaculture and would love to be able to share this interest with my partner. Open minded, willing to show vulnerability and honest.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms