Sweetsall66 is looking to meet men from Albury, Albury, NSW

52, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Albury, NSW 2640

About Me

I grew up in Melbourne now live in country NSW. I'm an animal lover and have a few pets. I love all types of music except grunge. I like the outdoors as well as spending time at home. I enjoy gardening and would love to learn more about it. I like socialising and meeting new people. Im open and honest. Not looking for one night stands.I. a bit of a free spirit and no what I want out of life. Im low maintenance and don\'t need a lot to be happy. I think communication is very important and expect honesty in return.

My Interests

I love being around positive happy people. Im artistic and love going on country drives exploring new places. I like camping fishing and enjoy spending time with people. I love spring and summer but not to fond of winter. I love to swim at most places and am happiest when making other people laugh. I have 2 children and 6 grandchildren whom I love dearly.I\'m ready to go out and find myself and meet someone e with similar interests and ideals as me.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for someone independent, happy in their own skin. Ready to start a new adventure.someone passionate that gives defection as well as receives it. Easy going and wants a uncomplicated relationship. Someone who doesn't take life to serious. Enjoys a laugh. I'd like someone who complements each other honest and trusting

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms