DonaldJt is looking to meet women from Barrabool, Geelong & the Bellarine, VIC

23, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Barrabool, VIC 3221

About Me

I work as a seaman in a local cruise line. The ship I work for goes around Australia and New Zealand. I actually enjoy my job becaue it helps me go to different places and lets me meet so many new people from the different parts of the world. I like the thought that I am being paid to travel. That appeals to me a lot. I also like waking up in a new city. It's almost magical/

My Interests

I love travelling. Before I got this job, I was a typical millenial traveller. I would look for the cheapest red eye flights, travel as a chance passenger just to get a cheaper fare. I wouldn't check in any bags to cut costs and I would go on Craigslist to find people I can crash with to save on hotel costs. Those were the llengths I had to go to to be able to see the world. Now though, I am lucky enough to have gotten into a career where I can earn a lot of money while travelling the world.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

The type of job I'm in means that I am away from home 6 months at a time. I work 6 months straight and then I stay home 6 months straight. It's a crazy set up that messes up the chance for me to truly connect to someone. So now that my 6 months vacation is fast approaching, I am looking for a woman who could be my girl for the next six months. She has to be living in the Geelong area and is someone that does not get easily attached. I'm looking to make the most of my 6 months vacation and then cut all ties after that/

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms