Chevygirl is looking to meet men from Gunalda, Gympie, QLD

55, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Gunalda, QLD 4570

About Me

I’m a country girl. I like living on acreage and having space. I had a very stressful career and now spend time at home. I now enjoy looking after the house and yard , sewing and painting furnisher to sell. I enjoy car shows. There are so many things I would love to do again but better if someone done it with me.

My Interests

I enjoy cooking and sometime attempt to cook Chinese food and it always taste pretty good. My sewing takes up a fair bit of time pending on what I decide to make. I love maintaining to yard and getting out on the ride on . I have a Chevy pick up so every now and again I wash her up and take her for a cruise. Always good to get out in my pick up.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I’m looking for someone who is down to earth, honest, loyal and would like a friendship that we could build into a relationship. Someone who is willing to do things with me like bush walking going on drives , listening to music around a fire and just having a happy life. I would prefer someone who is not a heavy drinker but I’m ok if you drink within reason.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms