natulbum is looking to meet men from Clarendon Vale, Hobart, TAS

25, women - Single
Seeking men Between 25-35
Clarendon Vale, TAS 7019

About Me

Well im a full time mum to two wounderful kids, i am a short but that never phases me. I was born and raised in hobart, my home town, I\\\'m a curvy woman and I am sometimes quiet but I do get louder when I am comfortable with someone. some times i am too outspoken or not enough, i do get anoyying but thats just me i am also the kindest, loving, careing woman you could meet, and yes i kinda have trouble spelling sometimes please do not judge.

My Interests

Cooking, art and mostly spending times with my family. i ocasonally like to go out to the movies or the pub for some eight ball. I do love to read books but I also love to have a good old movie night at home. I love to do scrapbooking and I love going on adventures and take photos, photography is my favourite hobby.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

caring, loving, outgoing, good with kids, a good sense of humour, a gentleman, easy going, funny, sensible, polite, patient, reliable, sincere, passionate, confident, faithful, dependable, mysterious, generous, kind, is taller that me, is mature yet youthful and takes care of himself, likes to dress up for special occasions, a guy I can talk to about anything.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms