AwesomeAndy1983 is looking to meet women from Glenwood, Wide Bay Burnett, QLD

36, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Glenwood, QLD 4570

About Me

I am 36, with Brown Hair and Blue Eyes and I like to Work. I am the typical person who likes to Work, Rest and Play. Yes I like living life to the full. I'm a decent man, so you will never see rude or naughty or inappropriate photos from me. I don’t like being rude nor disrespectful nor intolerant. I'm not into one night stands either. I live in Fraser Coast and I collect Trolleys as a job

My Interests

I like Sports, Animation, Arts and Crafts, Computers, Music, Movies, Comedy, and Science Fiction. I play and practice Bass Guitar. (I have a dream of jamming with Nathan Cavaleri, and for a few months I had been talking to him via his official website and on Facebook). I have a Car. but I'm saving up for a 4 door Ute.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I want to look after and take care of and protect the lovely woman who's in my life Are there any ladies who want adventure and excitement? I shall look after you and take good care of you. So if you're looking for a kind, caring Man, look no further. Someone who loves affection, including deep affection.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms