Yorrikhuntm8 is looking to meet women from Sheidow Park, Adelaide, SA

29, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Sheidow Park, SA 5158

About Me

29 year old, I work security and have done so for the past 5 years. I have 2 beautiful kids (boy age 6 & 3 year old girl) that live with their mother but I get see them every couple weeks. Down to earth bloke, a few tattoos and genuinely nice guy but have been taken advantage of in the past.

My Interests

I'm a very open minded person that can enjoy practically anything. I love to have a quiet night in watching a flick but I also enjoy going out on occasions to have a few drinks and socialise. I have been known to be the romantic type if I am really comfortable with the other person. Love to cook and have lived on my own for a couple years now so have learned to enjoy the little things in life like cleaning (go ahead laugh) I love a clean home though

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Ideal partner is someone down to earth, has a sense of humour and is completely honest but most importantly has to accept my kids as they are my world. I dont get to see them often but like to make the most of it when I do. Also want someone that wants to be with ME and not just my money.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms