Pam12345 is looking to meet men from Newport, Brisbane, QLD

65, women - Single
Seeking men 55 and up
Newport, QLD 4020

About Me

Hi.I am retired and live in a Brisbane suburb.I am free to be involved in many activities. I love the Arts&Crafts and I am always doing something in that area.I am rather quiet,about socially I am capable of of relating to people.I love all animals.I have a Fox Terrier who is my friend.We have spent 12 years together. And have travelled around the place.

My Interests

Art.moasics.pottery.i enjoy getting involved with anything to do with creating anything that comes to mind.I have worked in many areas of craft..teaching mosaics as well...always involved.I am currently working on Pottery.I enjoy it and make several items..tiles to mosaic with.I have had many markets at different places in Brissy.. Also love the country.going for long drives.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a good kind man who is considerate, kind and will love being together.To enjoy things together what ever that may be.I am keen on a country type person..A bit of a rugged looking person.I also love to be treated with respect and no bad language. I would also like a man who is considerate towards my pet dog.I don't mind if he has a pet too.I am strick on cleanliness and hygiene.but not overly demanding.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms