Wonton is looking to meet women from Haymarket, Sydney, NSW

44, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Haymarket, NSW 2000

About Me

I am Australian born chinese. I am honest, friendly, caring and good natured. I am young at heart. I like food and seafood. I am 5ft4 and slim to average in sign. Bald but it is black hair and brown eyes. I like to dress casually with t-shirt / shirt and jeans. I dress formally for the ocassion. I am not a fussy guy and a bit of a introvert around crowds.

My Interests

I love all types of food. I like especially Malaysian, but enjoy chinese, italian, japanese, indian, korean, lebonese all of them really. I especially like seafood including oysters and crabs and lobsters. I like taking long drives from sydney about a hour or two away. I like going overseas for travel and cruises. I like movies and theatre and enjoy hiking.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I like someone who is caring, honest, trustworthy, happy and good. Prefer someone with similar interests who does not have deep views on race, political etc. I like someone who can eat all types of foods. Someone without food allergies. Someone healthy and fit if possible. Someone who is young at heart. Someone who doesn't mind trying new things. Someone who is not selfish, racist, stingy, not vain. Easy going and care free.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms