Webley is looking to meet men from Babinda, North Queensland, QLD

47, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Babinda, QLD 4861

About Me

I am 47 a little on the curvier side and around 160cm tall. I have been single for 15+ years, my choice. I am not a gym junkie and I don't look like a movie star. I am honest, caring, I like spending time with good friends and family, I try to help others when I can. I love animals except for the slithery kind ( I do like the one eyed trouser snake) I can sometimes be a little to up front with people, so I apologise in advance if I offend you, I am kind hearted and treat people with respect and compassion. I am very much a house body as I look after my mum, I don't really get the chance to get out but I love to have company at home and cook a meal (yes I cook wonderful food so my friends tell me) and have a drink. I am not the princess kind of woman as I love to get down and dirty out in the yard , you could say I am independent. If you think you might like what you are reading just click and we can meet for a drink. I am not looking for a commitment but who knows what's waiting for us around the corner.

My Interests

I like curling up on the couch to watch movies, having a drink with friends, listining to all kinds of music, I especially love cooking and baking, going to the beach, watching all kinds of sport, going to the speedway ( I love the sound of loud motors and the cars burning up the track), camping, fishing, doing puzzles, being outdoors when I can. I have recently started collecting scotch whiskey ( my drink of choice). I love playing with my pups and take them walking, and yes I am a huge animal lover.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Hopefully taller than me and has a healthy mind set but no fixated by body shape, Happy go lucky, a non smoker ( not a deal breaker), loyal, respectful, ethical values, honest, independent, not afraid to speak his mind, loving, not afraid to challenge me, someone who likes to be outdoors going camping, fishing, going on drives to see the country side, watching movies at home, entertaining friends, spending time with family. Likes to have a social drink but also share being Sober Bob at times.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms