Waiting65 is looking to meet women from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

54, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Brisbane, QLD 4001

About Me

Hi, I,m a all rounda, & I work hard during my free time, but I love my work life balance, & I always like to keep my weekends free to have fun. Life is way too short to just work, & not play! I am looking for someone easy going, without too many hang ups about their past. Hopefully someone who hopefully can laugh at me, & with me.

My Interests

Anything outdoors, like kayaking, hiking,boating, picnics, I also love taking my motorbike out any chance I get, whether its for a few hours, or weekends away. I love cooking, & dining out. I am pretty into anything! Except skydiving! lol I am open to exploring new interests as well, as I am definitely not a couch potato

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a lady who is easy going, & doesn't sweat the small stuff! Someone who is ready to find love again, & having fun in the process! I'm not looking for a short term fling, or fwb, I would like to find my happy ever after, & share everything with the one lady for life. life is hard not having some-one.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms