Auskermit is looking to meet women from Brisbane, Brisbane, QLD

47, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Brisbane, QLD 4000

About Me

I\'m a happy, alternative student who is a cafe waitress/ secretary, by occupation.I love watching tv late at night and family stuff. I live in the inner city & love it. I used to go to the gym & still exercise alot. I love rainy weather. I love fruit. I wish I could have a pet but I\'m renting at the moment so pets aren\'t allowed.

My Interests

My interests include watching too much tv, French food, fashion makeup & magazines, highheels, fruit , animals oh I like lots of things. I like to see how things go & I\'m never the last or loudest person at an event. I can wear too much black lol. I sometimes go to church services & I believe people mean seriously when they talk & socialise. Filling in 50 words is difficult though. Lol

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I'd like to meet someone who is unjudgemental so life's fun isn't lost in products & opinions. I\\\'d like to date someone who has long term relationships in mind. A guy who is clean-shaven is preferred by me. That's just a personal preference. I'm wanting a partner who is not too casual.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms