Vladimir is looking to meet women from Klemzig, Adelaide, SA

44, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 35-45
Klemzig, SA 5087

About Me

HI. I love outdoor activities and fun. Honest, kind and open to communication. Always ready to talk and meet. I am from Russia. I live in Adelaide around for 3 years. I like and can cook, I love Russian food and study to cook from different countries kitchen. I am looking for a person with whom it is interesting to talk and have fun.

My Interests

Walking, swimming, climbing, bodybuilding, love, listen to music, enjoy life, vape, traveling, swimming with a mask, talking, reading books, studying the culture of different nations, cooking, watching movies, talking, laughing, improving my English, I can listen, I always try to help, ask about my other interests, I am ready to communicate.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman with whom I can enjoy life and with whom I can give my love. I can describe a lot, but to understand a person can only be communicating with him. all that comes next is honest words, but if you have nothing, this is not a problem, just be yourself. I am looking for a cheerful, kind, responsive, ready for adventure and adventure, honest girl.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms