Vincent10 is looking to meet women from Bumberry, Parkes, NSW

30, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Bumberry, NSW 2870

About Me

I am open minded and free spirited, and I am not scared of it because I know in life you have to be yourself. I am a polite guy, ambitious, religious, and confident. I am looking for a woman who will complete my world, and I am sorry ladies, but I need someone who lives in or near Parkes NSW.

My Interests

I am passionate about music and travel. I research the internet on new music that would interest me, and I believe I have one of the best playlists ever. About travel I enjoy meeting new people, learning new cultures, and experiencing life from a different perspective. I love eating, and usually, you will find me eating foreign delicacies even when they seem like they might give you a food poisoning.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

If you are a woman who can pay your bills, live in your own house, have a good job, and you think you have it all, please don't inbox me because I am not ready to deal with a bossy person. I want a woman who is humble and kind. Someone that I can talk to, and they can relate to what I am saying. I want a woman who will view me as her partner and not another piece of her life.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms