Trevor86 is looking to meet women from Oakhurst, Sydney, NSW

33, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Oakhurst, NSW 2761

About Me

I JUST WANT TO HOLD HANDS AND GO FOR A WALK!!!!!!!! 33 years old employed full time in bar work. Previously worked in mental health and drug and alcohol industry focusing on the homeless. I have travelled the world and I am willing to do it again with the right girl. Own a property and can\'t wait to be a daddy. Look forward to showing my son how to treat women through the way I treat his mother. Look forward to making my daughters first love her fathers taking her on dates pyjama parties etc. No children never been married but I do love kids. Send me a message and I will tell you more

My Interests

I love Indian food, Eminem, Poker, Occasional pub days, Walks, Being with family and friends and travel. I am very confident and can hold a conversation well. I love meeting new people and going out for meals. I also love to cook especially with lots of love. If you come to my house you eat

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who wants to hold my hand someone who is extremely affectionate and not uncomfortable wit public display of affection. If you are my girl I am not afraid to love you in front of anyone. I am looking for a woman who wants children and who is very happy with life. Someone who has an interest in travelling is a bonus

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms