glenperera is looking to meet women from Mascot, Sydney, NSW

37, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Mascot, NSW 2020

About Me

Hi im srilankan origin but have been living in Australia over the past 15 years. Cam in as a uni student and settled down and made this my home working now full time in the travel/hospitality industry which i enjoy allot and looking for some good company to have a chat get to know each other do things we will love and enjoy.

My Interests

Love going on long drives and traveling have been moving around even on my work allot so get to see a totally different cultures and ways of life. enjoy playing sports and on a regular basis. also love movies action/sifi ect. Huge fan of food enjoy rustic type cafes sit along have coffee and keep chatting :)

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Far as i think there is no perfect partner but who we are and how we treat others makes us who we are for another to be impressed or to like me and be a good person. Would like to get to know someone who is cheerful and fun loving. don't really matter of how she looks and whats her background id as long as she is open minded and love to share some ideas and see if we have thing in common.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms