tpelton is looking to meet women from Ngunnawal, Canberra, ACT

41, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Ngunnawal, ACT 2913

About Me

I have 2 jobs, massage and retail. I am also studying at uni. Had many different jobs over the years but found I prefer those involving the human body or non-office related to be more my style. Run hot so when most ppl complain about cold I can be found in a shirt. I prefer to keep busy over sitting round doing nothing.

My Interests

Sports I enjoy watching when I have the chance are NFL, cycling, ice hockey and rugby. Activities that interest me but i do not get a chance to do are outdoors, hunting, woodwork, metal work, leathersmithing. Want to learn archery and when this insanity is over join a gun club as I miss shooting from growing up on a farm. Enjoy walking. Want my own place to attempt to grow a garden. I also have an interest natural remedies where possible.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for somebody who is up for some adult fun.As I keep busy and not a fan of pubs/night clubs it makes it hard to meet people. I work most nights so I am up late. I and free during the days. Someone who is easy going and enjoys life.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms