Ozsurfer is looking to meet women from Kempsey, Port Macquarie, NSW

64, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Kempsey, NSW 2440

About Me

I grew up in a small coastal town on the surf coast in Victoria. I am a passionate surfer and have traveled much of the world chasing waves. Keeping fit riding mountain bikes snowboarding surfing and generally seeking new adventures are a big part of my life. Also I am a very passionate romantic man with a touch of wild thrown in. While not actively seeking a long-term serious relationship, I have an open mind and embrace change in all aspects of my life. Friends say I am fun to be around and treat everyone with kindness and respect. I am looking fun and excitement, not drama or old baggage. Young at heart, mind and body, enjoying life to the fullest.

My Interests

I love almost all music.Surfing mountainbiking gym, swimming, sailing, socialising. Trying new cuisine, traveling, different cultures. Equally happy hiking, or enjoying a coffee or drink at home or in pub or club. I have traveled throughout most of Australia and many overseas countries as well. I lived aboard my cruising catamaran for 5 years, exploring many parts of the world. I am now settling into Mid North coast lifestyle.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am quite open minded. However a free spirited, fun loving passionate woman, who is not so focused on finding the one, that she misses enjoying now. I like keeping active and fit, so ideally so would my date. Happy to date casually, at least at first and leave past baggage or negativity behind.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms