topend is looking to meet women from Rowville, Melbourne, VIC

51, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Rowville, VIC 3178

About Me

I am looking for a young woman between 25-35. Starting out on casual dates and then see if there is a potential for a long term relationship and maybe get married one day. I work from home as an online marketer and a full-time carer for my mother. I stay active and like to have fun and seek adventure. I enjoy empowering people and bringing out the best in them. I'm open-minded and unconventional at times. I walk the road less travelled. Nothing is impossible in my dictionary. The possibilities are endless.

My Interests

I like to experience anything so I'm always open to new experiences from food, music and different cultures. I swim twice a week and exercise daily. I enjoy going out to the movies, cafes and dining out. I used to be a wanderlust person. Always have the urge to travel and experience new things. Life is amazing.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is honest and lives with integrity. The ideal partner realizes the importance of honesty in a close relationship. Honesty builds trust between people. My ideal partner strives to live a life of integrity so that there are no discrepancies between one's words and actions. My ideal partner is respectful of and sensitive to the other, having uniquely individual goals and priorities. My ideal partner is physically affectionate and sexually responsive and has a sense of humour. The last three are deal breakers ;)

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms