Blitzer98 is looking to meet women from Terang, Warrnambool, VIC

21, men - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Terang, VIC 3264

About Me

I live in Australia I'm a 21 year old guy i'm family orianted and I have pets and I love kids and I like mountain biking and doing the markets with my mum and my name is billy I also walk everyday I also have a tattoo on the back of my neck I'm very respectful and loving and helpful and trusting and very protective I walk everyday and hang out with friends and I also cut grass and sometimes cook dinner I also like wood working and walking my pet dogs

My Interests

Mountain biking walking pet dogs and swimming and doing markets with my mum and doing wood work and working out side helping friends and family mowing grass relaxing and listing to music and play guitar and traveling and being active and walking everyday and going on holidays with my family and cooking and restoring old furniture and looking after friends family and animals

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

A woman 18to 25 years and lives in terang victoria australia and is willing to meet up at and bakery and is respectful and loyal and is family oriented and wants kids in the future and is ready for a committed relationship and loves to watch movies and cuddle up and wants to get married in the future

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms