Timb is looking to meet women from Boronia, Melbourne, VIC

47, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 45-55
Boronia, VIC 3155

About Me

Factory worker /delivery driver grow up in ferntree gully Victoria recently separated and have no regrets in my 17 years of marriage but im new to this dating stuff but willing to give it a go looking fot someone who likes kids and our dog i have never been big on going out to restaurants like country drives walking and relaxing at home looking for someone to share that with

My Interests

Dont have a favorite food i like country music ,cars love my 2 kids looking forward to meeting someone new to start the next adventure in my life as where not here for a long time and just im trying to keep fit but wishing to make each day better someone who can bring a smile and someone who is comfortable just sitting at home or going for a walk around a park

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looking for someone to talk to first must be ok with kids as i have 2 full-time someone who can make me smile just by being there or by saying hello someone who will lusten to me if im feeling down someone to enjoy the simple things in life going to makets country drives or just sitting at home in front of the tv

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms