Angelbut001 is looking to meet women from Coniston, Wollongong, NSW

46, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Coniston, NSW 2500

About Me

I am a Single parent of an older teen with independence so time for me to start meeting new people and living life for me. I work full time, some at home. I like to laugh and be social and to make others laugh. Omg this 50 word minimum is driving me nuts! I love animals am just looking for friends to spend time with and see what grows from there

My Interests

Love animals of all kinds and like to eat out and catch up with friends. Mix in a bit of shopping and my world is complete! Look to meet new friends only at this stage. Though I truly believe Friendships form the best basis for Relationships! I’ve spent my time raising my daughter and working now I need to get my life back.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Someone who wants to hang out and do things with as friends without complications. Someone who is funny, likes a laugh and doesn’t take the world to seriously. Who knows what may come from a good friendship base. I hate been rushed into things and just like to take my time to get to know people. If you can handle that, then we can chat further

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms