TalyorJean is looking to meet women from Point Wilson, Lara, VIC

32, men - Married
Seeking women Between 45-55
Point Wilson, VIC 3212

About Me

I work as a night guard at a local gated community. My job as a security guard is pretty odd because I get so much training on how to handle robbers and people who wish harm on others but then most nights, I literally sit there and watch the sky. I feel like my job is a just in case job. I get so much training but I have high hopes that I don't have to use it.

My Interests

I like watching the sky. Since I work the night shift, I am most active during the night. The night time sky is a wonder that most people fail to witness. My favorite thing to watch the sky as it changes its colors from dark to light. The way the colors shift from an inky black to a colorful rainbow sky. It's absolutely beautiful.

Lifestyle & Personality

Prefer not to say
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Since I work the night shift, ideally, I wanna meet a woman who has the same work hours as I do. I used to have other relationships where I never really see them anymore so I wanna meet someone who will understand my daily schedule. I also wanna meet someone who lives within the Lara area so that we will get to hang out as often as possible.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms