TallNick is looking to meet women from Sunnybank, Brisbane, QLD

22, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Sunnybank, QLD 4109

About Me

I don\\\'t want to travel the world, I work in recycling, I work all weeks usually the first half then have the rest of the week off. Averaging 3-4 days full time work.I\'m just the average quiet guy that loves a coffee in the morning and a whiskey at night. But it would be nice to see a woman occasionally or regularly for some much needed fun and/or companionship.

My Interests

I like to go camping once every couple of yeas and I know the perfect place that has a fresh water river to swim in. Streaming is something I do from time to time as a bit of fun. Gaming is a way for me to catch a break from the real world and it's trouble. I try new things from time to time but I never seem to enjoy a lot of them. I would much rather have a quiet drink at home listing to music I like rather than go out to clubs and listen to random things I either can't understand or straight up don't like, Plus the drinks are a hell of a lot cheaper too.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
Prefer not to say


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I'd like to find someone that has similar interests, A person I can get along with and not have to fight every step but also doesn't waste time beating around the bush. I don't really care about where they stand financially. Age wise between 18-35 I know it's a long shot. But meeting woman in real life in both daunting and exhausting. I just don't have the time to chase people around like I used to.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms