gentleman57 is looking to meet women from Taranna, Hobart, TAS

61, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Taranna, TAS 7180

About Me

I am an Invalid pensioner handyman, mostly helping my siblings with practical jobs, like car and house repairs. My perminant address is in Caulfield Victoria, but am currently living in Taranna on the Tasman peninsula in Tasmania. I live where I work and the evenings just eat and rest. I am blessed with a renal transplant, that is still going good since 2010, but I am not so blessed with having low energy levels, from the transplant or some other issue, I don\'t know.

My Interests

I just like to keep myself active, and occupied, otherwise I am likely to just freez up and watch TV all day, and that would drive me insane. On TV I like to watch scifi, and shows like NCIS, and \'The Big Bang Theory\', and never anything about sport, reality or travel, I don\'t need to watch what other people are doing. The one thing thing I realy enjoy doing is shareing massages, I am realy good at giving them, and if you don't know how, I can teach you.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I like an independant person, who can look after herself, who want\'s occational company in a quite relaxing setting. Looks are no issue, after all I am not all that good looking myself. I would not want to be with anyone younger than 40 or older than 68 as I'm sure I have nothing to offer them.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms