Sybliss is looking to meet women from Geelong, Geelong & the Bellarine, VIC

26, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Geelong, VIC 3220

About Me

I'm a freelance electronics and computer systems engineer, I'm a nerd and proud of it. I tend to spend my days repairing upgrading and replacing equipment. Perhaps ironically I grew up around the farms doing all kinds of farm work everything from picking fruit to driving tractors, before Later heading off to the city for higher education. I am told I have a gentle but firm personality and that I wear my heart on my sleeve. Photos on request for privacy.

My Interests

I tend to live and breathe my tech these days I guess it's an occupational hazard. But aside from my various fun engineering projects, computer games and learning new things. I enjoy simple things like listening to music and activites like going for a decent bicycle ride sometimes even day or half day trips and things like camping out when the weather conditions are favourable. Along with the normal things like meeting up with friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I'll be honest I'm in my mid 20s I'm open to a good few years either side of my own age, I guess really I'm just looking to meet new people and see what comes of it. I am open to long term ideas if things are going well. Similar interests are of course a bonus but not a requirement. Lets be real be honest why we're here and make the most of it.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms