Stanley319 is looking to meet women from Mount Morgan, Rockhampton, QLD

65, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Mount Morgan, QLD 4714

About Me

Drive heavy machinery for a living in the mines here in Queensland, live in mount Morgan Queensland, grew up in North western Victoria, buying my own home, breed birds, love nature, gardening. Spend most of my time outdoors either sitting in the shade watching my birds or going to town for shopping if needed , spending a bit of time with friends.

My Interests

Barbeques, smoking meat, most type of foods, gardening camping fishing cars renovating, prefer the peace and quiet of nature , sitting by a camp fire at night smelling the smoke from the fire listening to the night, or looking at the stars , its also nice to sit down the beach on a moonlit night watching the waves not saying anything just listening if there's no one around.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

It\'s very hard to describe a future partner as everyone has different needs and wants but hopefully a girl that really loves nature, gardening camping bbqs. I breed birds for a hobby and hopefully she will love birds as much as me, would like her to be house proud to a certain extent, it\'s a large house and yard . I\'m hoping for a girl that\'s not argumentative, but willing to sit and talk things through like mature adults. Hopefully the girl will have looked after herself and be reasonably fit and not overweight. I\'m easy going and would like my girl to have a mellow temperament.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms