SM00 is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

35, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Melbourne, VIC 3000

About Me

Professional in Melbourne. Very understanding and open minded. I beleive in miracles, waiting for a chance for it to occur by helping me find a good person. Great outdoors person, like music, sports and mostly peaceful environments. I can be funny or serious depending who i am with. Not usually very talkative, but can be at times.

My Interests

Enjoy my Sports, trying different great food and getting to know different individuals. Here to make friend and possibly find a women who is willing and shares similar ideas/views. Just basically find new people to socialise with. Really willing to go all the way to make things work. I try different activities to keep myself motivated.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Understanding and open minded. Likes to hang out, mature and likes to dance. Tall person would be ideal but im not fussy at all. Gentle and kind and possibly likes to communicate. Responsible in life, in terms of actions and views. The rest should fit in as im not fussy and believe in every individual. It would be good to have a respectful partner.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms