Clemo is looking to meet men from Mandurah, Peel, WA

60, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Mandurah, WA 6210

About Me

I work in retail, Born and Bred in W.A a bit of a country girl at heart. I’m a woman with strong family values and love spending time with family and friends. I’m fun, loving and have a sense of humour. I have an honest and open personality and gets on with just about everybody, I dislike lies and disrespectfulness towards others. I’m not interested in one night stands

My Interests

I like cooking but I really don’t have a favourite food I like to try different cuisines, I enjoy morning walks, going out for dinner or breakfast, weekends away in the country or beachside towns. Watching a good movie either at home or the cinemas. Love Fishing and crabbing, and socialising with family and friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Im looking for a fun loving, caring, clean living Aussie man who would like to spend there life being well cared for and looked after, a man who loves and looks after his lady in all aspects of a relationship, who’s prepared to enjoy life eventually as a couple. Someone who is honest, respectful and open, enjoys a romantic dinner, a walk along the beach holding hands and not afraid of showing his feelings. Likes to go fishing and crabbing and eventually hitching up a caravan and touring

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms