singlefella is looking to meet women from Langwarrin, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

50, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Langwarrin, VIC 3910

About Me

I am not a fan of talking about myself, but here goes.I haved worked in the construction industry for the past 15 years prior to my current job I was an electrician and before that a motor mechanic. So it means early starts to be at sit and early finish times. So if you don\\\'t like people getting up early I'm not the right fella for you.I'm not a fan of texts as i think that they are too easily misinterprted and as a typologist I'd make a great tea lady;) I have had 2 relationships 1 for 7 yrs in my 20s and the last one 18 year. We officially split 12+ months ago. Cheating is an ABSOLUTE DEAL BREAKER for me, I've been on the recieving end and it hurts. So if you are that way inclined please lets not waste each others time.Those who know me, and talked me into this would say that I am a generous,easy go lucky bloke, some say a rugh diamond. happy sort of bloke, Bitof a lad at times. Really all I am is a normal evryday serial killer, OH I mean bloke. I gave up serial killing at least 2-3 weeks ago, I promise. God I hope you know I'm joking.I'm not going to tell you that I am mr perfect No-one is but I genuinely do try to please my partner and put in the effort to make it work.I'mnot looking for s perfect either.The girl next door is my type of girl, not litterally cause she's a bloke, ans give substance,character and honesty over looks any day. For me good looks are a bonus. Let's face none of are going to be super models when we'er 70 or 80. So please look at my profile (yes it is all 100% true) I would hate to meet some one, get to know them only to loose them because I was dishonest and loose their/your trust. And it's just not me, so if you're interested please msg me.or 0424552121. I am Not a paid member as I'm new to this and want to see what happens and how it works first. Anyway whatever you decide good luck with your search for a great fella/woman (whatever floats ya boat) Take care and don't be a stranger, I don't bite.... very hard.... ;) Paul xx 0424552121.

My Interests

I own my home and have renovated a fair bit of it just the final touches left now. I love sitting out on the covered deck enjoying a beer and bbq with friends overlooking the acres of native bush that surround my home. or going out on day or weekend trips and enjoy a great meal and a drink or 2, but I also don't mind chilling on the couch with some I care about,.i'm equally happy either way.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone genuine, honest, trustworthy FAITHFULL, easy going and doesn't strees about the little things. Life is too short. someone who is patient, relaxed and who is prepared to put in the time to make a long term relatioship work. sadly I didn't have kids But I wouldn't mind if you do. Just someone with who I can enjoy life together and have a loving lasting caring relationship.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms