Pedro59 is looking to meet women from South Gundagai, Wagga Wagga, NSW

60, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
South Gundagai, NSW 2722

About Me

I live alone, I work part time at Woolies, I like being with friends and family, I live alone, I am community minded. Like being on committees. I like going on drives, I like meeting new people from diverse backgrounds. I like to learn new things everyday, can never have too much knowledge. Like to help organise events.

My Interests

Watching sport, movies. I like playing lawn bowls. enjoying time out with friends. I enjoy time with friends. I like attending community events. I support as many charities as possible. I am interested in bring bringing groups together from all diversities. I am interested in multicultural activities. I like to promote reconciliation.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would need to be honest, truthful, reliable and loyal. Would be some similar traits as myself, but not afraid to express their own opinion and still be independent. I would like someone to spend lots of fun times with, but at the same time, not be too over bearing or possessive. Must have a good sense of humour, being able to laugh about themselves, not be too serious, be flexible.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms