Sheldon is looking to meet men from Teesdale, Great Ocean Road, VIC

20, men - It’s complicated
Seeking men Between 35-45
Teesdale, VIC 3328

About Me

I am studying agriculture and I want to be a farmer. I wanted to travel but I had very few funds saved up for accommodations and the like so I ended up spending most my money on the transportation and worked in a farm for a place to stay. I ended up not even going around the town as I initially planned. I ended up staying at the farmer's house and really seeing what it takes to run a farm. I am now studying to become a farmer and maybe have my own farm someday

My Interests

I like nature and I like animals. I like growing food from seeds! It's just amazing to me how much you can get from nature. I like organically grown fruits and vegetables and I have started shelling out the extra cash to purchase these because I now know the work that goes into growing these crops. I also like purchasing locally grown food because I would like to help out the local farming community

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a woman who lives in the Great Ocean Road area who is looking to live the simple life. I want someone who can go totally off grid and is down to get dirty. I don't want someone who is high maintenance or needs a lot of material objects to make her happy. I just want to meet a simple woman who can make me happy for years to come.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms