OliverTr is looking to meet women from Teesdale, Great Ocean Road, VIC

41, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Teesdale, VIC 3328

About Me

I work a productions company. I help with the rigs, I help set up the place, work the backdrops and other things like that. My favorite events are when we get hired to do a themed birthday party for children. The setting is always super elaborate and the actors always go all out.

My Interests

I like tinkering with thiings. I once watched a YouTube video discussing the basics of electrical wiring and I have been hooked ever since. I went to school for a totally different thing, Business management, but I now know that school isn't the end-all be-all of your life. Sometimes you find your career after you go to college.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I wanna meet a woman who is single, discreet and who lives in the Great Ocean Road area. I want someone who won't mind it if I keep opening stuff and seeing how they work on the inside. I want to meet someone who isn't at all superficial but still looks very pretty and presentable. It would be perfect if I find someone who is interested in the same things as I am.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms